Contact Us – We are here to help you!

Sheboygan County Board of REALTORS®
639 Walton Drive
Plymouth, WI 53073

Phone: (920) 892-7908
Fax: (920) 892-2182

Office hours: Monday – Thursday 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday 8:00 am to Noon


Association Executive
Jackie Kaiser
Email: Jackie@RealtorsBoard.com


Board of Directors

To contact your Board of Directors when you have questions or concerns, email Realtors@RealtorsBoard.com or call a Board Member listed below:

President Barry Kreft Shorewest Realtors 920-457-2306
President Elect Connie Conrad Pleasant View Realty 920-892-7711
Secretary Debbie Saueressig Pleasant View Realty 920-627-4750
Treasurer Derrick Hermann Waldo State Bank 920-528-8385
Director Kristine Hartmann Century 21 Rautmann/Schils 920-980-5542
Director Tara Hocevar Coldwell Banker Werner & Associates 920-980-1675
Director Steve Stoffregen Shorewest Realtors 920-467-8675
Director Kathy Nonhof Village Realty 920-254-4784
Director Dan Menzer Re/Max Universal 920-548-7653
Director Sue Toerpe Shorewest Realtors 920-254-7766
Director Peggy Ayers Cherry Creek Mortgage 920-457-5626